Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 19
Experience the Best

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 21 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

About Me:
I have reviewed many of the other profiles on this site. I am a 100 % real woman, in an open relationship. I am a dominate female. I am a very good friend to have. I also am a very sensual and sexual lady. I have a BA in arts, and a full-time job. I am seldom availible to travel, but I am free most any evening. email me and we can see if we are compatible.


Please do not email me unless you are a full member here

What I'm Looking For
I seek one special man who can serve my needs and who also enjoys a very sexual woman. Please remeber the name of this Site (Sugar Daddy 4 Me). If you are not a very giving person you are wasting both of our time. Financial Assistance is a must.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 60


  Member-ID: 55395     Profile-ID: 45730
There are 547 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website