Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
haha i have better but you have to get the password

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 16

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Folly Beach, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
i am a student studying to get my nursing degree. I then plan on moving to central america to help the poor. in the meantime i could use some fun. I am a really busy girl. I go to school full time and i work full time. and yet it is never enough to buy the things i want. i am smart, funny, well mannered, and above all attractive. i surf although im not all that good at it haha. the waves in SC really suck. I have dated high profile men before. One of my Exs is on MTV. I also worked for record labels before. i love music and i sing rather well. ive been offered a few record contracts but they fell through.

What I'm Looking For
i think i pretty much said it all in the above statement.if you are looking for a stupid girl to sleep with and never speak to again im not her. if you are looking for someone you can go to with problems and seek advice im your kinda lady. Im not interested in a sexual relationship right off the bat. ive never been slutty and im not going to start now just because you have more money than i do. friends first and maybe more later. i speak my mind and im honest to the bone. i have morals, values, and opinions. those things about me will not change. i was born in the souith and i went to private school therefore being a lady is very important to me. i took classes on it haha. so let me know if you are interested.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 52214     Profile-ID: 43190
There are 1246 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website