Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
If this is magic

47-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Columbia, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 75
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I enjoy all of the good things that life has to offer. I have been called ecclectic. I love new and different experiences. Travel is something I cannot live without, by land,air or sea. I work long and hard and am very rarely home, but I do have down time every 2-3 weeks. This is the time I would like to spend with someone special. I need to be pampered and to pamper someone. Right now, the East coast is easiest to "play" in a moments notice. I will be starting a new business venture within the year. I will be more in control of my time. I am an excellent cook, love jazz, play the piano, love the outdoors(the forest for its serenity and smells),enjoy dancing(hand dancing, ballroom dancing and want to learn to tango). I was born and raised in the Northeast, but have been down South for a number of years. I have acquired that slow, Southern charm while keeping the city girl. I love to dress up(formals delight me). More will be learned when questions are asked.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a distinguished older gentleman that wants to treat a woman like a precious entity. I am looking for a secure man, financially and personality wise. I am in search of a man with an honest tongue, no games, secrets are allowed and expected, I need not know everything in the beginning. I like a man that is spontaneous. One that can surprise me, flatter me. I'd like a man who likes romance,travel, adventure, good living.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 75


  Member-ID: 5765     Profile-ID: 5210
There are 1398 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website