Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
you scratch mine, i'll scratch yours

41-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

catawba, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
i am a very easygoing woman with a great range of interests. i am just as comfortable in diamonds and pearls as i am in blue jeans drinking longneck buds. i love intelligent conversation, moonlight walks on the beach, and scarey movies. when i'm alone i love to read, read, read.

What I'm Looking For
i am looking for a man with whom i can be myself. a man with which i can have an understanding and by doing so he can be himself with me. the both of us knowing exactly what we're here for and can enjoy each others company with no strings attched.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 80


  Member-ID: 10396     Profile-ID: 9178
There are 1202 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website