Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

faith501

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
this is me as of today

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 14
need someone to love me for who i am

56-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Aiken, SC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very petite woman (101). I am very caring and honest. I am divorced after 20 years(will explain at a later time). Don't like to sit around very long as I tend to get bored so I stay as busy as I can (work wise). Not used to working but I do it, and do well at what I do. hope to hear from you soon


What I'm Looking For
In my own words? I like to have like the song says (Man with a big Heart) somebody to love and would like to be loved. discreet and maybe more. I cannot receive email
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 38786     Profile-ID: 31827
 
 
There are 977 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website