Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 17
Lonely Thai Writer Looking For Her Prince...

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 6 months & 4 weeks) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Warrington, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Greetings! My name is Lisa. I am originally from Bangkok, Thailand. I am racially mixed with Asian, Black, Native American, Irish and Puerto Rican. I love to write novels, poems and screenplays. I also enjoy traveling, cooking and many other things. I am a kid at heart and love to have fun. I am romantic, compassionate, generous, creative, open-minded, kind-hearted and other good things I'm sure many guys like.

What I'm Looking For
I'm searching for a man who's honest, romantic, protective, open-minded, kind-hearted, intelligent and fun to be with. I prefer someone who loves to travel, especially to Thailand. Mr. Right does not necessarily have to be in the Pennsylvania area. ;-)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 50


  Member-ID: 53493     Profile-ID: 44253
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website