Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 30
Read it again.......

43-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a down to earth, genuine, caring and compassionate person looking for someone who shares the same interests as mine.
I AM, also, blunt, to the point, "tell it like it is", stubborn and complicated!
So is every other woman you've encountered. The difference is, I can admit it.
Now, isn't that refreshing?

What I'm Looking For
Must be caring, compassionate, trustworthy and loyal. Must love to travel and live life as if every day was the last.
Must be, blunt, to the point, "tell it like it is", and complicated. Oh yes, have to be willing to admit that. If you can't, than you'd just be another cookie cutter.
All willing applicants, may apply.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 306819     Profile-ID: 68733
There are 989 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website