Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 29
Looking for Love

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 5 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
I am an outgoing woman who enjoys sports, "LET'S GO STEELERS", traveling, cooking for my man,(i'm a former chef). I love to dance and enjoys strolling in the park and road trips.I have two girls, ages 10 and 11. I was born and raised here in Pittsburgh. I am 6'3" and have a coca cola shaped figure.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a honest man. Who would not mind traveling up here to see me for our first initial meeting. I've been engaged twice and have had numerous proposals, but have not tied the knot because of dishonesty.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 5331     Profile-ID: 4813
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website