Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Lil Ricecake

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

pittsburgh, pa, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
I am a small town girl who loves "Big City" life. I am a formerly shy girl who has bloomed into a "Hottie". I'm just ending a 6 year relationship, so dating is kind of crazy. I would have put my picture up, but something about having my face floating through cyberspace freaks me out a little. But, I will send pictures to the men I contact. I realize a lot of not-so-attractive women may try to hide their pictures. I am not one of them. This internet dating stuff is all new to me, but the lack of gainfully employed men in my area has forced me to reach out. I love to have fun (who doesn't?). I love jeans and sneakers as much as I do dresses and heels. I love merlot, cooking, dancing, and the outdoors. (I'm from the mountains, so ATV's, camping, fishing. . . ) If you are a man looking for a beautiful woman with a mix of uptown and down to earth... contact me

What I'm Looking For
I guess I'm really just looking for my best friend. I want a man who needs me as much as I need him. A gentleman who loves to show me off or keep me all to himself. Ideally, I want a man who understands a SD/SB relationship. I'm not demanding full time attention. Maybe you just need someone to keep you company. I need a man who can take care of me in more ways than one. I am not only beautiful and exotic, I'm also loyal and faithful to the man I choose. I am trying to expand my dating pool beyond pro athletes, but I will entertain all invites. If you're in my area and think we may be looking for the same thing, don't hesitate to contact me.
***Please don't mistake my being on this site as a wish to be a paid employee. That's not why I'm here. I'm here to meet a man with financial AND emotional stability. AND if you don't have a paid membership, You're probably not gonna be able to afford my lifestyle. So, save yourself the hassle. I am only interested in the REAL thing.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 45744     Profile-ID: 37892
There are 723 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website