Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kerrymac323

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Missing fun in the sun

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am 34, 5'7, 125 attractive female. I am tired of games and lies. I want someone who can take care of themselves for a change. I love sports, especially football. GO STEELERS!!!! I love to do different things and always up for new adventures (except skydiving). I love the beach and warm weather. I am very down to earth , honest, sincere and fun. I am independent and self sufficient but would mind being spoiled for a change. I love to go out and have a good time but then theres those moments where I'd rather just hang out. I hate the club scene, its ok once in a while but I'd rather go to a local place and BS, play darts, pool (I'm not very good) or trivia. I am really a kid at heart. But grown up when I need to be.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 27417     Profile-ID: 25531
 
 
There are 1210 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website