Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
Not your average female

31-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 44
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I think time is a silly invention. My favorite tv channel is the weather channel. I wish I had more time to read and learn. I love better then anyone you know. People are my biggest passion after music and they are followed by traveling...which I hope to do a lot more of before I am too old to get out of my rocking chair.

What I'm Looking For
You are wise and strong. You appreciate the beauty of woman. You believe in my dreams and I believe in yours. We share them with each other. You like to drive, preferably a convertible but you can always drive mine if you don't... but in that case you need to be able to drive stick. You give attention, you crave attention. You need me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 44


  Member-ID: 7704     Profile-ID: 6961
There are 983 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website