Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
a little fun

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 8 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 43 - 59
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I work during the week and have evenings and weekends free. I am friendly, witty, playful and have a great sense of humor. I love learning, reading, jazz, ethnic food, animals and most sports . I am very attractive and have a warm smile.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for an educated, fairly attractive man to please and experiment with. Someone who is discrete and has a sense of humor and is good natured.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43 - 59


  Member-ID: 6213     Profile-ID: 5615
There are 592 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website