Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Active within: 2 hours ago
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
For Mr. Right...

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Just Looking

42-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Philadelphia, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 71
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Without sounding sappy I need to point out some of my qualitest. I am HONEST,caring, sincere and single. And without sounding like one of the scammers on this site I am looking for my SOUL mate. I am a very creative and self employed jewelry designer. I enjoy and love life to the fullest and want to meet a man who shares the same values and would want to start a long lasting relationgship with me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 71


  Member-ID: 30845     Profile-ID: 25198
There are 704 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website