Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

narberth, pa, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 27
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
my name is ashley ill be 21 in october. i have a 6 month old daughter who i am so in love with ... she has changed my life in so many ways. im looking for someone to chill with and just be myself. im very outgoing down to earth person. i love trying new things and meeting new people.

What I'm Looking For
i like dark skin dark hair and light eyes or dark eyes.... im not so much into the prep. look i like the baggy jeans roca wear kinda look .. but it really doesnt matter just as long as your a nice person and you dont play childish games its all good. anway someone who is out going likes to have fun and who is not afraid to act themself.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 27


  Member-ID: 23816     Profile-ID: 31313
There are 1398 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website