Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bigred75

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me...October 2005

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking for something EXTRA....

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Lancaster, PA, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a self employed,29 yr old mother of 5. I do have a fiance and we have an open relationship. I am an open, honest, caring, understanding, patient to a fault person. I am compassionate and passionate. I love to cook, read, go for walks, shop, and listen to music.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that I can be first, friends with. Then see where things go. I am too old for drama and have a family to think of. I am looking for someone with traits similar to mine. I love to laugh, so you should also have a sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 12147     Profile-ID: 10522
 
 
There are 719 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website