Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 18
Hi there

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 4 days!) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Lake City, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
Well I love to have fun..I am a friendly outgoing person that is energetic and optomistic and I Love variety in my life..I like to try new things and go new places. I am honest to a fault; ( If you dont want to know dont ask me :) ) I love the out doors..mountain biking..taking long walks and swimming. I read alot and write poetry.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a fun easy going guy, that is easy to talk and have fun with. A man that is caring and knows how to treat a women.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50


  Member-ID: 128526     Profile-ID: 51509
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website