Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Blondebabie214

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


12 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
play with me

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Johnstown, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 47
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
i am 5'3" 126lb, blue eyed, blonde, looking for adventures and maybe some fun in the sun, with someone wonderful and easy going...I was born and raised in the country and love it there, i am ready however to see the world and share good times with someone special. I work as a nurse taking care of people, i enjoy my job, but i need to meet someone special and live!! : )


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a playmate, a man who would like a nice, pleasant person at his side for what ever adventures he can conjure up, Someone who is happy with his life, easygoing, likes to show me new things and i prefer a man who loves to show affection. Lets make each other happy!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 47

 

  Member-ID: 29409     Profile-ID: 23989
 
 
There are 1241 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website