Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Lil'Country Gal

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 2 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Greenville, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 58
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Just a simple country gal with the urge to be spoiled / never been spoiled / have always been the one to spoil / not that that could change it's my nature / never had riches always have had a heart of gold / very loving, caring, passionate, sensuous romantic seeking same. I love children, birds and butterflies / flowers in the spring /the way the snow sometimes glistens like diamonds on the trees otherwise unsightful branches like for the moment they've come alive again / rain tapping on the window sill / soft breezes against bare skin / the way thunder and lightening play such sweet music / I love music passionately , I love to draw for children / photography / listening to my son play and teach music / singing / just enjoying the simple things in life that people tend to forget about / the things that were given to us free of charge / cuddling, kissing, the sound of laughter and the way it makes people glow / holding hands going down the road / gazing into your eyes while we are having dinner / the way your smile lights up your face / being honest so that there is never worry that you might mess up and be like those who lie and have always watch your back to make sure your story is straight / puppy dogs / candle light / freshly picked flowers / lilacs and sweet magnolia blossoms / and Folgers coffee! LOL / ok I also have a sence of humer / LMAO but you will find that out soon enough!

What I'm Looking For
I am not seeking perfection / if you think you are perfect you are not for me! The only perfect people in real life are newborn and toddlers. I'm seeking someone who is perfect to me! You like to kiss ( and are good at it/ if not and we clique please let me show you how it's done! ) must like to hold hands and cuddle and kiss! and talk to me! Don't leave me to do all the talking I may never shut up! Now if you are deaf or wearing ear plugs well then I guess that would be ok / or you could teach me sign language as I have family and friends who are hearing impaired and would love for me to be able to communicate with them. All they no is my lips are always moving, but they can't hear what I say / of course I can't read what they say so that makes us even. Must enjoy simple things as well as some of the finer things that life has to offer. If you really want to know me talk to me! My kids have taught me how to put a mussle on it or get out the duct tape and tape my mouth shut / it works / not for long but it could happen! Just be yourself! And hey I might not be rich and famous but I'm a damn fine catch!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 58


  Member-ID: 10881     Profile-ID: 9541
There are 1281 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website