Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

presentsdreams

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
colorful1

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 9
colorful1

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Exton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'2" 157 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a one of a kind women that will show you the attention you deserve. I enjoy the company of mature experienced men. Let me be the one to adore you and your needs as you pamper me with life's finer things. I didn't believe there would be anyone that would deserve my affection, then I disocovered this site. I'm a woman who knows what she wants and isn't ready to settle for those who don't deserve me. Unwrap the little gift inside me


What I'm Looking For
Wanting to be appreciated and adored. It's possible to have someone who likes you for you, and not just your money. But what if, you could find somone who is beautiful, young, career oriented? Yes gentlemen, dreams do come true.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 50457     Profile-ID: 41694
 
 
There are 840 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website