Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kittycatkk

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
AS IS................................

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 18
THIS IS JUST ME...

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
i a girl looking for that man that is gonna give me Love, not money, it helps but i dont care i do fine by myself. i very open, honest and i will tell you whats on my mind. i love the nfl, animals, good looking men and my family. there is alot of good in me but no one seems to have the time to find out..........I cant get your e mails cause i cant upgrade, so i guess unless u have the membership i cant get your emaiils...


What I'm Looking For
i like em tall, good hygeine, nice butts and eyes. i like all kinds of men, the ones i like are the ones who remmber the little things, appreciate a good, fun, outgoing crazy lil girl that knows when she has to be a lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 269099     Profile-ID: 65420
 
 
There are 1123 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website