Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

littlepistols

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
i am here for you!

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Edinboro, PA, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
Hi! My name is Sarah. I prefer going by Maggi. I am 24 years old. I live in Erie, PA with my daughter. I like to be outside whether its shooting or hiking or fishing. I enjoy the finer things in life and people say that my tastes supercede my pocketbook.


What I'm Looking For
A man who has his his life together and knows what he wants out of life. Someone who enjoys the same things I do and knows how to have fun.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 47775     Profile-ID: 39393
 
 
There are 1263 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website