Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Can't believe this is here....

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 3 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Well, this is an interesting site. Not sure if I'm a sugar baby or a sugar momma, or a sugar anything. The only thing that's sugar in my life is what I put in my coffee!
Hard working, financially stable woman with a sense of adventure, sense of humor, sense of self, and sense of responsibility. Overall, I guess you could say that I'm pretty sensible! I travel alot for work, and whenever I can for pleasure. There's not much that I'm not willing to try, and am looking for someone who can add something postive to my life, while I enhance theirs at the same time.....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 40


  Member-ID: 52674     Profile-ID: 43560
There are 698 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website