Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
my milkshake brings the boys to the yard.

47-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Danville, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 46 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Im a 47 year old lady looking for someone to spend time with I work 2 jobs so time is limited but willing to make time .I take care of myself because no one is going to do it for me but me.I go to gym 4 days a week I work 2 jobs waitressing in 2 great restraunts which is a gym on itself.Im looking for a guy within the same age or sotakes care of himselfsecure income,no baggagedont want nobodyelsed problems since I dont have any myself.

What I'm Looking For
I would like someone whom likes to have a good time,not clingy and likes to be adventerous.I will take care of u if u take care of me in more ways than 1
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:46 - 90


  Member-ID: 204271     Profile-ID: 58740
There are 1323 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website