Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

aphrodity1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
want some??

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
PARTNER IN CRIME WANTED!

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am an inteligent bilingual independent woman, I just want to be loved and be spoil me and in returne I WILL MAKE SURE THAT ALL HIS WISHES WILL BE TAKEN CARE OFF do know what I mean?? ;-) I just want to find the person that will put a smile on my face when he comes over. The one that will make my heart skip a beat when he kisses me or touches me. Is that you??


What I'm Looking For
Some one who is happy and want to have fun and is willing to spoil me the way I deserve in return I will fulfill his every wish, he must like to travel I love to travel!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 51226     Profile-ID: 42347
 
 
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website