Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

maritimecutie26

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Can you keep up with this country girl?

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Truro, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Well i am a total country girl who is looking for that right guy to be with. i love to be with my friends, family and going out for a night on the town. i work during the day and also go to school so when the weekend comes around i love to have fun!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who knows what they want with no head games. Someone who finds something they want and doesn't stop untill they get it. want to know more just ask me anything
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 10994     Profile-ID: 9621
 
 
There are 1231 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website