Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Kaylee

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
kaylee

49-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

the Kawarthas, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 39 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I hate being like everyone else on these things......because I'm not.
I have a good sense of humour, I enjoy the outdoors, love kids and animals and am a hard worker. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and try not to sweat the small stuff. I love yard sales, the rain, and travelling. I'm also not a paying member, and therefore don't have access to all of the features on this site....so....if you email me, I won't be able to answer......


What I'm Looking For
I have been holding out for Mr. Right.
I've been single for 3 years, by choice, and am now ready for a little excitement in my life. I like a \"man of his word\". Basically someone who has similar traits as me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 841     Profile-ID: 724
 
 
There are 1110 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website