Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

carefree

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
where's my sugardaddy?

30-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 25 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

taipei, Other, Somewhere in Asia
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 28
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am from asia and i love it. easy going, sweet and honest me, love to hang out with friends and go shopping. I love beautiful sceneries,and arts.


What I'm Looking For
honest, sense of humor,player- NO!, One night stand- NO!, Liar- NO! NO!, Drugs- NO! Alcoholic-NO!, Irresponsible-NO!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 28

 

  Member-ID: 9526     Profile-ID: 8518
 
 
There are 399 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website