Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Kassi

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Wants to have some fun

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Peterburough, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Well for starters I am Chinese, Irish and Scotish. I enjoy travelling,the beach, horse back riding, concerts, shopping, and trying new things. I am a great conversationalist, very outgoing, compassionate, caring and affectionate, and most people have at one time or another said that i'm not that hard to look at either(if appearence is important to you). I keep few friends, but have many aquaintences. Adventurous and spontaneous too!!
I am a single mother of one, (a son, he is 13), and I have managed to put myself through College to pursue a career in family, addiction and mental health counselling. I currently work 2 jobs (which is light duty compared to the 3 I worked while attending college), to ensure that my son and i are able to enjoy some of the finer things in life. I'm approaching a time in my life where i realize that in a few short years, my son will have a life of his own. This will inevetably free up a part of my life that i have not been able to share freely for a very long time.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who is mindful of others feelings and open to their opinions. A man who is not afraid to be himself, and he must have some level of self-confidence(not to be mistaken for arrogance).someone who is active (to a degree)in healthy living. Someone who posses a certain amount of class and dignity. Good hygiene is a must!!! I love to dance, so a partner who can keep up to me on the dance floor anready has one foot in the door! And most importantly, someone who is family oriented, I come from a big family and love spending time with them.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 10524     Profile-ID: 9278
 
 
There are 1144 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website