Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar78a11

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 29
Just want to make someone happy!

38-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Montreal, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a person who loves to take care of people. I am funny, energetic and want more out of life. There is nothing I wouldn't try once and not much I haven't done. I am clean and drug free (never have and never will do drugs). I love the arts, travelling, learning, history, the opera and the occasional good rock concert.


What I'm Looking For
I would love to meet someone who will love me for who I am. Accept that I can care for them. I want it all. I want love, passion, trust and an unbreakable boond that no one can touch. Maybe I am dreaming or asking for alot but I know he's out there and I know I can change his life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 10542     Profile-ID: 9294
 
 
There are 1236 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website