Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 23
I'm right here

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 1 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

melbourne, Other, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 23 - 64
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a student looking to meet some new interesting people. I'm smart, a good conversationalist, and a tiger in bed.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a non committal occasional meeting, would be willing to travel a bit. would love to learn more about you and what you're into.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:23 - 64


  Member-ID: 6605     Profile-ID: 5978
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website