Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
May, 2005

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Are you nawty but nice? I want you....

46-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Melbourne, Other, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Currently living in Melbourne, Australia, but will travel for the right person.

I'm a natural red head, I'm vibrant, bubbly, giving, feisty at times, a little warped and very wicked. I am currently working with a personal trainer to get back into shape and enjoy it immensely. I am focused on my health and fitness, so don't smoke, do drugs of any kind and the occassional Baileys on ice is my one poison. I like being on the water, fishing, boating, 5 star hotels (don't we all?) and just exploring this wonderful world we have. I'm extremely loyal to my partner and have never looked elsewhere when in a relationship. Ground rules are a must and I abide by them. I am not dominant, (well can be sometimes if you want), and I'm definitely only submissive occasionally when the mood takes me. I'm a very sexual person, I love the intimacy, the touching, kissing, carressing, nibbling (you get the idea).

What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a person that can stimulate me mentally as well as physically, there's gotta be a connection, no matter what the game rules are. I'm open to any kind of relationship as long as I am satisfied both in the bedroom and outside of it.

I find I can fit into any social circle, a great communicator on all levels and that people are attracted to my outgoing and friendly nature.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 4551     Profile-ID: 4113
There are 893 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website