Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar00693

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Yana

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Kherson, Other, Other
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 42
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Slim

 
About Me:
My name is Yana. I'm tall blonde. I live in Ukraine, it a country is near Russia. I study at the university and my spesiality is English language and literature. Also I work at the Sea institute. I bring up my daughter with myself. She is almost 9 years old. She is very lovely and clever girl. I have not much time for myself but I try to. I go in for aerobics, as I like to dance and keep my body in a good shape. I like to spend time with my daughter and my friends. I like to go to cinema, read books, traveling and so on.


What I'm Looking For
I'd like to find a man for a strong relationship, which would probably became a relation for a whole my life. I want to meet a man who'd worth me, no more no less. I prefer clever man with open heart and with a sense of humour, not conceited, reliable and wise.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 42

 

  Member-ID: 11297     Profile-ID: 9856
 
 
There are 708 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website