Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SimplyLi

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
SimplyLi

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 26 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Indonesia, Other, Somewhere in Asia
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 43
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Hi, Im'a petite Asian gal. I am simple, calm and kind of traditional one. I am caring, loving, and faithful person. I love nature alot, travelling, cultures, and animal. I don't like flirting around, go clubbing, or being in the noisy places. I am also away from free sex lifestyle. I'm not a FULL member here so catch me on g^r^e^y4f^i^s^h^at^y^a^h^o^o !!!


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, responsible man, faithful, and also not the rude one for long term relationship or marriage and having children.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 43

 

  Member-ID: 9564     Profile-ID: 8547
 
 
There are 1165 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website