Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nikki3

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Nikki

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Hazelbrook, Other, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I grew up in the Blue Mountains,N.S.W. Australia.I love to write poetry/short stories. I like to bushwalk, go for long drives and spend quality time with family and friends. I love to sing and go out dancing. Dinner and a movie. I would love to travel, first Australia and then the world. I am talkative but also a good listner. I am a Saggitarian and everything they say is true!!!


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a man aged from 25 to 100 for fun times, travel, weekends away. Someone adventurous, spontainious and sensual. Someone fun like me... Life is way too short for maybes!!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 8270     Profile-ID: 7475
 
 
There are 1189 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website