Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Once bitten...twice shy

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Grand Falls-Windsor, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a full time college student working towards a Criminology diploma...I am a mom to 2 gorgeous kids that I adore. I like to go out with friends and relax after a long busy week...relaxing can be having a drink or watching a movie. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I hate these if you wanna know more you know what to do....

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can accept that I have 2 children in my life. I would like someone who has a goal in life and has ambition. A good sense of humor is gotta be able to laugh at yourself sometimes.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 9794     Profile-ID: 8724
There are 701 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website