Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar11410

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Babygirl!!!!!!!!

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Dartmouth, Other, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 56
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 32 yr old lady. Looking for a good hearted man. I love to laugh. I have bi-racial children and I usually date Black men.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that I am attracted to. Someone that is honest and trustworthy, someone who like to talk and get to know someone. Must like kids I have 2 boys 10 and 13.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 56

 

  Member-ID: 9559     Profile-ID: 8536
 
 
There are 635 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website