Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

powergirl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 21
Looking for interesting man to share my life with

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Copenhagen, Other, European Countries
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Slim

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
At the moment I still live in Copenhagen, but when I start my new job as Chief of marketing, at a new international lifestill magasin, then I will move to London. I will move form Copenhagen to London in august.

I still study economy, but I will soon be done with my bachelor. At the time I work fulltime as an Marketingskoordinator for an antiwrinkle company, along with my studies.

Both my parents and all my brothers and sisters are lawyers or attorneys.

In my spare time I do fitness, I have allways been very atletic and participated in many competitive sports.
I do short distance running, tennis, golf, fencing and sailing.

I am interested in wines, art, design, architecture and culture.

I love to go out, maybe I am a bit of a party girl. I like exclusive clubs and cocktail bars.

I am looking for an fun and interesting man, that I can share my spare time with.
I work a lot so I am not a housefrau... But I am a great cook! I do not expect to much, I just want a good time!

I like to live with my boyfriend, because I am not home that often, but I still want to spend some time together with my man.

I don't mind if my man has kids, but i don't wan't any right now, maybe in 7-10 years.

I like jazz, disco, RnB, electric, house, pop and classical music.

I don't know what more to tell about my self... But feel free to wrigth me with questions.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 32331     Profile-ID: 26277
 
 
There are 1160 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website