Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 12
I can be everything you want

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Cape Town, Other, Other
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a fun loving Fashion Design student just about finishing my course.. I love clothes and shopping and I am a girly girl. Having said that though, I do love sport. Ummm, my life is in something of a rut right now and I guess what i am looking for is someone to save me from the dullness.....

What I'm Looking For
I am definatley looking for an older man, someone who knows what he wants and isnt about to waste time playing games. I am looking for a traditional kind of Daddy/Daughter relationship, I dont want casual sex, or a play for pay kind of thing, if I wanted that I'd become a prostitute. I want the whole package.
So if this sounds like you, please say hi! I'd love to hear from you.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 80


  Member-ID: 6045     Profile-ID: 5461
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website