Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Jrteenqueen

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me on the beach

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Princess seeking prince charming rescue from asia

28-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Bangkok, Other, Somewhere in Asia
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am half American-Thai. My mother is American and my father is Thai. I was Born and living in Bangkok,Thailand never have a chance to visit my mother's country before in my life. After my mom give birth me, she runaway back to USA, I never have a chance to meet her. I am fulltime student for famous university in Thailand for last year of Bachelor degree in computer science under government scholarship system. I am a cheerful, loving, romantic, lively, friendly, faithful, open minded, social, good mixer, sophisticated, funny, sincere, shy, talkative, honest, intelligent, generous and have a good sense of humor. People said that I am attractive and have a smooth nice skin. I think so. I like to smile a lot. I am kind and a nature lover.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking gentleman who can support me financially for my trip to USA (airfare,hotel and neccessary thing), since I am half blood American, I would like to see the country one time in my life before I start to working fulltime job at corporate world next year ( I have to working for the company who give me scholarship to fullfil contract, I am waiting for available position right now) I am also seeking longterm realationship or marrirage if possible, my dream guy must be older than me, be mature,responsible,kind,sweet,nice and have secure career or business. I am open for relocation if I can find right person.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 7234     Profile-ID: 6533
 
 
There are 1302 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website