Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Amy_51

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
Fun, feisty female

27-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

York, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Photo available - just ask!
I'm 20 years old, energetic and funluving, got a great sense of humour and I love making people smile. On the downside, I'm unbelivably untidy and I buy way too many clothes, but that's women for ya! I can be quite shy with people I don't know (unless I've had a drink of course!) but I'm friendly and get on with most people.
I love clubbing (Lisa Lashes is my idol!), reading, writing (I write poems and I start stories but never bother finishing them!), drawing, shopping, socialising and chocolate (most of the worlds problems could be solved with chocolate!)
Amy.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, someone fun and open-minded.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 7675     Profile-ID: 6930
 
 
There are 1011 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website