Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Accidentally In Love

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Cumbria, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 22 - 37
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
As a child I thought I would grow up to become the first President of Europe. Although this is no longer the particular job I am pursuing, (which has nothing to do with the fact it does not exist), it does reveal a lot of things about me which have not changed. For example, I enjoy travelling. In fact, "enjoy" is an understatement. Most of my student loan has been spent on holidays and where most people go to the pub when they are stressed, I go to the airport and get on the first plane (provided it is not heading for Iraq or anywhere else where I may be at risk of decapitation).

Secondly I do like power and I will admit to adore being the centre of attention. For those of you already psychologically assessing this piece of information - yes, I am a middle child. Unfortunately I am the type of person who will answer "I don't mind" when asked where to go for lunch and then quite often object when someone else decides. However, sometimes I can be utterly passive and placid. This unpredictable quality may not have made for a good President but it can make for an interesting life.

Unlike most politicians I really do not approve of liars. Liars will be cut open, their internal organs whisked and fed to my cats. Incidentally I am a vegetarian and will not make any attempts to eat you or any other once living creature. I cannot always promise that I will be on time but I can swear to total honesty or your money back.

Another quality which makes me a poor candidate to run the world is my lack of interest in a sex scandal. There are better ways to meet someone than the internet if all you are interested in is a sexual fling. In my town these ways are called Walkabout, Jumpin Jaks and Mood.

Anyway, now that I am not wanting to rule on high I am studying drama and music. Like most people I would probably quite like to write a book at some point. For now I suppose I will be satisfied writing endless streams in website descriptions boxes.

There could be a much more to write here. I could give you my first childhood memory or the names of the various pet fish I have had; maybe a long list of my friends' names and addresses for the sake of validation. I'm not entirely sure they would appreciate the lack of privacy.

I suppose if you wanted to know more, you could always ask.

What I'm Looking For
As is everyone I am looking for a person I feel truly comfortable with. Someone who belives in friends, family, food, wine, theatre, cinema, art, animals, vegetarianism, a higher power (even if they don't know what it is), morals, literature, travel, aliens... Well, perhaps not aliens. Just someone who has an opinion on everything and, in the event that they don't, a willingness to accumulate one. I couldn't care less if you live in a big house or a small cardboard box on the M6. What led me to this website is that I am struggling performing arts student and I would like a good friend who could help me through those more painful financial times. I appreciate this makes me look like I am Satan. I am not looking for a free hand (although donations are always welcome) but someone I know I could turn to if need be. Someone who knows me and trusts me when I say the friendship is worth it, my studies are worth it, and the repayment once I graduate would be worth it.

PS. Did any of you married but looking people ever think you should go home to your spouses?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:22 - 37


  Member-ID: 5937     Profile-ID: 5362
There are 1306 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website