Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
[No Headline]

31-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

basildon, Other - UK, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
hello there my name is carla im single and found this cool website which seems like good fun and would be great if i could find sum1 nice to get on with on here .i love going out at weekends im into bars and clubs where i can dance the night away i only work 3 days per week so i have alot of free time to go shopping with friends and work out in the gym i see myself as very outgoing .i live alone and sumtimes find in hard but just cant seem to find mr right .dont really know what im looking for on this website maybe a friend or abit of romance u never know wot will happen ...

What I'm Looking For
im looking for sum1 who likes to enjoy life like myself i love going away and living it up at weekends just sum1 who i can chat to and get along with would b great x
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 4194     Profile-ID: 3794
There are 528 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website