Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 22
Sugar Girl

40-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 6 days ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Portland, OR, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 42 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm sweet and intelligent and want something stress-free and fun. I'm not into anything weird!

What I'm Looking For
I just don't have the time for a relationship and would like to meet an intelligent, educated man to meet with once a week or so. I'm hoping to find someone who would be okay with this and wouldn't mind meeting during the day. Please don't be married. Age isn't a factor for me but passion is.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42 - 60


  Member-ID: 3376     Profile-ID: 3053
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website