Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
are you bi and maybe submissive?

57-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last week) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
........... bisexual? are you? I am...
Why do so many guys hardly say anything in their profile?
First of all, I'm amazed people put little in their profiles, and then wonder why they have few notes to them... also ladies, if a guy shows only basic info about themselves on a site like this, they're likely going to be the same when you meet... think about it. (Guys, please be more open about yourselves...)

I'm a great enthusiast for travel, camping (REAL camping)... I'm a complicated woman that has a lot of artistic interests, love to relax at the cottage, (my best moments in life are in a canoe) take care of a home/decorate, do crafts/be creative, cook, and in the right instance rule the roost.

I'm told I look 35ish, am in good health, active, of British descent, and am active. Bisexuality and polyamoury are interests, and should be my partners' too. I think talking sex is more fun than the actual act sometimes... but maybe that's just me.

In my free time, you could find me enjoying lots of music (especially 60s and 70s rock, light jazz, blues...), sketching nudes, doing nature photography, and would love to be able to make my hobbies into financial ventures. I probably watch sports more than most women, and am open to even participating in them... that's how I get comments that I look so young.
And if you wanna be challenged, ask me to play some snooker or 8 ball, or chess... or other table games.
And,... I'm a post op transwoman too.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, has a busy life, but has time initially to have some time to do simple things, walk/talk, watch some creative TV or movies, British comedy, maybe play some golf or bowling, dine out... or dine in. I hope this tall, extroverted, confident guy (or maybe even a sugar momma) can find things about me they like that no one else has been able to offer, or have about them.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 70


  Member-ID: 165730     Profile-ID: 54730
There are 584 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website