Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jet22

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 1
Can You Keep Me Warm?

32-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am 26 years old and live in midtown Toronto. Originally from a small town, people often describe me as being nice, sweet and sensitive! I have my picture up now but I will still tell you that I am tall with long legs and like to keep my tan year round.

I have been feeling a little bored lately and would like to find someone to spend cold winter nights with. But I don't want anyone to get the wrong idea.... I am not getting cozy with just anybody!! I can't wait to see who I will find on the site!

I love to laugh and have fun and am still learning to be serious. I'm down to earth but still a girly girl.

I just moved into a new apartment and am busy decorating and job hunting, but I will definitely find time for you! I love to go out and attend city events, but also enjoy staying home to watch CSI (Las Vegas - my fav), and my guilty pleasure is America's Funniest Videos! I love to lounge around listening to XM Chill and enjoy "sounds of the ocean" to relax.


I want to say more here but would like to start with some honest chit chat and take it from there.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can make me think and teach me a little about this crazy world, so therefore prefer a slightly older man. I tend to date tall, slender guys and love tanned/brown skin. I hope to find a positive man who can provide support and a little guidance for a young woman. Once in a relationship I would do anything for that person.
One more thing, you must live in or near TORONTO, ONTARIO, CANADA!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 235564     Profile-ID: 61995
 
 
There are 1193 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website