Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
Looking for the REAL DEAL are you out there???

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

smalltown, ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am looking for a man that is searching for a women to pamper and spoil. I have many talents and goals in my life that have been completed and some yet to be. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants in a companion a man that is stable and generous aswell as strong and dignified. I believe you can meet but you never know the out come of that meeting till the future unfolds its true colours.

I love sports and music, the out-doors is wonderful and relaxing, i love to stay in shape and fitness and health are major goals in my life to achieve and to maintain. I love fine wines as I am italian and ukranian. I would Love to travel to beautiful places and see the world with a man that is adventurous and experienced.

I am looking for a Man that wont mind me being in Canada and flying to see him or occassionally coming to see me until something more blossoms between us. You never know what you find when you go looking so i try and let things happen the way they should. I am a very intelligent young women,strong personality, caring and compassionate. I have alot to offer to the right man. Please feel free to contact me if any of these things interest or peak your curiousity. Looking forward to meeting the wonderful men I believe I will find on this site.

What I'm Looking For
Looking for a man that wants a full time SB and doesnt mind where I live as I am willing to relocate. I am prepared to travel and will make the time he requires me to have for him. I am looking for someone that can not only show me things I only dreamed of but build the kind of friendship and relationship that provides both of us with ultimate hapiness.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 33352     Profile-ID: 27130
There are 1196 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website