Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Come be awesome with me ;)

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I love having fun in any kind of way. I love travelling, photography, art, music, fashion design, fashion in all cultures, partying, writing, film, other things.
I'm real easy to get along with, I hate fighting, but I have a habit of playful arguing but it doesn't seem to bother many people haha.anywayyyys..

What I'm Looking For
I'd like to meet someone who has as strong a love for travelling and fashion and culture as I do. Not necessarily all three but one would be nice. I'm not picky as I don't want to pass up an opportunity with someone that I wouldn't have thought was my type at the time, when really they could be perfect.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 21649     Profile-ID: 34621
There are 1170 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website