Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
Viewed you Jun 23

  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 6

Block littlelizard from IM/Messages/Kisses
Looking for someone to enjoy the great outdoors

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Caledonia, Ontario, Canada
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'2" 157 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I'm a fun loving, caring lesbian with a great sense of humor. I am a country girl thru and thru. I enjoy camping, fishing, cuddling, cars just to name a few. If you want to know more just ask. I do not have a membership and can only read and respond to total access members sorry. I am on here strictly looking for financial relief of a small personal loan with low interest. I do work FT. would be able to pay the 15th of every month. Would love to be able too be stress free for at least once in my life to get ahead.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 37876     Profile-ID: 31075
There are 1399 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website