Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blueeyes1972

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Live, Laugh and Love

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Would you like to go for a walk in the rain?

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

whitby, ON, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I have a son who is 12 and he is number 1 in my life. I also have 2 dogs so you must love animals. Some of my free time is spent downhill skiing, snowboarding, swimming, camping, working on my cars and walks in the rain. I enjoy more activities but too many to list. I am willing to try new things. My personality is kind, caring, honest, trustworthy, very easy going person, down to earth, and I don't want any head games. I am looking for friends at first and then see where it goes from there.(looking for longterm) Hope to hear from you.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 228944     Profile-ID: 61338
 
 
There are 860 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website