Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 19
Looking for a Wise Partner

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 7 days!) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

TO, ON, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 53
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
Hi Everyone. I am searching for that intelligent stimulating man.
I love to travel and have done so throughout Asia, Europe North America and Central America. I love the ocean, good books and love museums. Currently I am studying post impressionist art. Love Rodin, Cezzanne and Monet. I love music and dance good food and great wine.- not necessarily in that order. I am quite athletic and love to participate in Volleyball, rollarblading, seadooing - one of my favorites, boating and I am learning to play golf.

Life is to be enjoyed, lets make the most of it.
We are all beautiful.

What I'm Looking For
Hope to hear from you soon,


Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 53


  Member-ID: 37401     Profile-ID: 30669
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website